Compre pelo telefone:

31 3279-7677

Contato

Endereço:
Set Serviços Técnicos em Informática Ltda
Av. Nossa Senhora de Fátima, 2620 Carlos Prates - Cep 30710-020 Belo Horizonte MG

Geral:
Telefone: (31) 3279-7677 (Oi) e (31) 2555-7777 (GVT) - Fax: (31)3279-7690
set@setcomputadores.com.br

Vendas:

Betim
betim@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3532-1177
Juiz de Fora
juizdefora@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (32) 3215-7676
Shopping Boulevard
setboulevard@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 2516-4608
Shopping Cidade
cidade@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 2516-5438
Shopping Del Rey
delrey@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3415-9001
Shopping Itau
itau@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3333-0644
Shopping Sete Lagoas
setelagoas@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3771-3829
Barbosa
barbosa@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7688
Dumont
dumont@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7686
Graciana
graciana@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7674
Juliana
juliana@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7678
Mariana
mariana@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7682
Saulo
saulo@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7692
Silvânia
silvania@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7673
Sônia
sonia@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7675
Raphael
Raphael@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7672
Estevão
estevao@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (31) 3279-7677


Suporte Técnico
suporte@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (031) 3279-7655

Garantia, troca de peças, RMA
suporte@setcomputadores.com.br
Fone: (031) 3279-7655



Distribuidor Autorizado:
F5publisher.2xt.com.br/
© SET COMPUTADORES